Suspense Publishing Authors / Books

In 2010 we decided to start publishing books. We saw that there were authors out there that have such incredible talent, but for some reason were not able to find a publisher. Since then we have published over 80 books with ten of them winning an award. From the Tony Hillerman Award (three-time winner) to the Florida Book Awards, Suspense Publishing gives the reader exactly what you have been looking for, great stories. Meet our authors and check out their work. Click on each cover to find out more about the book.

Paul Kemprecos #1 NY Times Bestseller

(Aristotle Socarides Series)









(Matt Hawkins Series)






Joseph Badal (Tony Hillerman Winner)

(Danforth Series)





(Lassiter / Martinez Case Files)





(The Curtis Chronicles)





(Stand Alone Thrillers)





Gary Williams and Vicky Knerly (Miami Examiner Best Fiction books of 2012 winner)

(God Tools Series)





(Stand Alone Thrillers)





(Samuel Tolen Novel Series)





(Walking Guen Series)






Willie Nikkel

(Jack Ferrell Adventure Series)









(Jack Ferrell Novella)





Amy Lignor

(Tallent and Lowery Series)





(The Angel Chronicles)





Susan Santangelo

(Baby Boomer Mystery Series)





Reed Bunzel

(Rick Devlin Series)

Barbara Petty

(Thea Browne Mystery Series)





Bailey Day





D.P. Lyle 

(Cain and Harper Series)

prior bad acts d. p. lyle