Inside Thrill Radio Debut Author Show

Click here to listen to the show

On the new Inside Thrill Radio (ITW Podcast), new hosts John Raab and Jeff Ayers bring you three outstanding debut authors. First we have Layne Fargo “Temper”. Second we will have Rick Treon “Deep Background” and then we will have Mike Houtz “Dark Spiral Down”

Be the first to comment on "Inside Thrill Radio Debut Author Show"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.